Manchester Law Society Council Members

Greg Almond – Aticus Law
Greg.Almond@AticusLaw.co.uk

Sucheet Amin – Aequitas Legal
sa@aequitaslegal.co.uk

David Anderson – St Johns Buildings
David.Anderson@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

Angela Bhaseen – Kennedys Law
angela.bhaseen@kennedyslaw.com

Kyle Blackburn – JMW Solicitors LLP (BSN Representative)
kyle.blackburn@jmw.co.uk

Stuart Cartwright – JMW Solicitors LLP
stuart.cartwright@jmw.co.uk

Jacqui Dennis – Manchester City Council
j.dennis@manchester.gov.uk

Mike Devlin – Stephensons LLP
mdd@stephensons.co.uk

Bryn Doyle – Squire Patton Boggs
bryn.doyle@squirepb.com

Steve Eccleston – Kuit Steinart Levy LLP
steveeccleston@kuits.com

Mark Fitzgibbon – Hill Dickinson LLP
Mark.Fitzgibbon@hilldickinson.com

Matthew Flanaghan -Turner Parkinson
matthew.flanagan@tp.co.uk (MYSG Chair)

Michelle Garlick – Weightmans LLP
Michelle.Garlick@Weightmans.com

Jon Hainey – TLT Solicitors
Jon.Hainey@TLTsolicitors.com

Michael Hardacre – Slater & Gordon
Michael.Hardacre@slatergordon.co.uk

Mark Heptinstall – Slater Heelis
mark.heptinstall@slaterheelis.co.uk

Niall Innes – Mills & Reeve
Niall.Innes@Mills-Reeve.com

Paul Johnson – Ward Hadaway
Paul.Johnson@wardhadaway.com

David Joseph – gunnercooke LLP
david.joseph@gunnercooke.com

Charlotte King – JMW Solicitors LLP (MTSG Chair)
Charlotte King charlotte.king@jmw.co.uk

Steve Kuncewicz – BLM Law
steve.kuncewicz@blmlaw.com

Gwyn Lewis – Burton Copeland LLP
gwynlewis@burtoncopeland.com

Jeff Lewis – Brabners LLP
jeff.lewis@brabners.com

Simon Mattison – BLM Law
Simon.Mattison@blmlaw.com

Lorna McGlone – Roberts Jackson Solicitors
Lorna.McGlone@robertsjackson.co.uk

Ian McConkey –  DAC Beachcroft LLP  
imcconkey@beachcroft.com

Rebecca Muirhead –   (AWS Representative)
Rebecca.Muirhead@slaterheelis.co.uk

Charlotte Percy –  McAlister Family Law Limited
Charlotte.Percy@mcalisterfamilylaw.co.uk

Ian Rushton – Crown Prosecution Service
ian.rushton@cps.gsi.gov.uk

Ed Smethurst – Prosperity Law LLP
ed@palladiumassociatesplc.com

Louise Straw – Burton Copeland LLP
LouiseStraw@burtoncopeland.com

Andrew Stripe – Stripes Solicitors
Andrew.Stripe@stripes.eu

Matthew Taylor – Eversheds Sutherland
matthewtaylor@eversheds.com

Victoria Thompson – Draycott Browne
Victoria.Thompson@draycottbrowne.co.uk

David Travis – Manchester United
david.travis@manutd.co.uk

Lucy Wildig – BPP University
LucyWildig@bpp.com

Naana Kufour – Clear Law (MTSG Chair)
mtsgchair@gmail.com