Manchester Law Society Council Members

Greg Almond – Aticus Law
Greg.Almond@AticusLaw.co.uk

Sucheet Amin – Aequitas Legal
sa@aequitaslegal.co.uk

David Anderson – St Johns Buildings
David.Anderson@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

Angela Bhaseen – Kennedys Law
angela.bhaseen@kennedyslaw.com

Kyle Blackburn – JMW Solicitors LLP (BSN Representative)
kyle.blackburn@jmw.co.uk

Stuart Cartwright – JMW Solicitors LLP
stuart.cartwright@jmw.co.uk

Mike Devlin – Stephensons LLP
mdd@stephensons.co.uk

Bryn Doyle – Squire Patton Boggs
bryn.doyle@squirepb.com

Steve Eccleston – Kuit Steinart Levy LLP
steveeccleston@kuits.com

Mark Fitzgibbon – Hill Dickinson LLP
Mark.Fitzgibbon@hilldickinson.com

Matthew Flanagan -Turner Parkinson (MYSG Chair)
matthew.flanagan@tp.co.uk

Michelle Garlick – Weightmans LLP
Michelle.Garlick@Weightmans.com

Martin Goldman – Crown Prosecution Service
Martin.Goldman@cps.gov.uk

Jon Hainey – TLT Solicitors
Jon.Hainey@TLTsolicitors.com

Michael Hardacre – Slater & Gordon Lawyers
Michael.Hardacre@slatergordon.co.uk

Mark Heptinstall – Slater Heelis
mark.heptinstall@slaterheelis.co.uk

Niall Innes – Mills & Reeve LLP
Niall.Innes@Mills-Reeve.com

Paul Johnson – Ward Hadaway
Paul.Johnson@wardhadaway.com

David Joseph – gunnercooke LLP
david.joseph@gunnercooke.com

Naana Kufur – (MTSG Chair)

Steve Kuncewicz – BLM Law
steve.kuncewicz@blmlaw.com

Fiona Ledden – Manchester City Council
fiona.ledden@manchester.gov.uk

Gwyn Lewis – Burton Copeland LLP
gwynlewis@burtoncopeland.com

Jeff Lewis – Brabners LLP
jeff.lewis@brabners.com

Simon Mattison – BLM Law
Simon.Mattison@blmlaw.com

Ian McConkey –  DAC Beachcroft LLP  
imcconkey@beachcroft.com

Lorna McGlone – AWH Solicitors
Lorna.McGlone@awhsolicitorsrj.co.uk

Rebecca Muirhead – Slater Heelis (AWS Representative)
Rebecca.Muirhead@slaterheelis.co.uk

Cheryl Palmer-Hughes – Irwin Mitchell
Cheryl.Palmer-Hughes@IrwinMitchell.com

Charlotte Percy – McAlister Family Law Limited
Charlotte.Percy@mcalisterfamilylaw.co.uk

Ian Rushton – Crown Prosecution Service
ian.rushton@cps.gsi.gov.uk

Ed Smethurst – Prosperity Law LLP
ed@palladiumassociatesplc.com

Louise Straw – Burton Copeland LLP
LouiseStraw@burtoncopeland.com

Matthew Taylor – Eversheds Sutherland
matthewtaylor@eversheds.com

Victoria Thompson – Draycott Browne
Victoria.Thompson@draycottbrowne.co.uk

David Travis – Interactive Investor
david.travis@ii.co.uk

Lucy Wildig – BPP University
LucyWildig@bpp.com