Manchester Law Society Council Members

Greg Almond – Almond Solicitors
greg@almondsolicitors.co.uk

Sucheet Amin – Aequitas Legal
sa@aequitaslegal.co.uk

David Anderson – St Johns Buildings
David.Anderson@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

Angela Bhaseen – Taylors Solicitors
angela.bhaseen@taylors.co.uk

Mike Devlin – Stephensons LLP
mdd@stephensons.co.uk

Bryn Doyle – Squire Patton Boggs
bryn.doyle@squirepb.com

Steve Eccleston – Kuit Steinart Levy LLP
steveeccleston@kuits.com

Mark Fitzgibbon – Hill Dickinson LLP
Mark.Fitzgibbon@hilldickinson.com

Michelle Garlick – Weightmans LLP
Michelle.Garlick@Weightmans.com

Jon Hainey – DWF LLP
Jon.Hainey@dwf.co.uk

Michael Hardacre – Slater & Gordon
Michael.Hardacre@slatergordon.co.uk

Mark Heptinstall – Slater Heelis
mark.heptinstall@slaterheelis.co.uk

Niall Innes – Mills & Reeve
Niall.Innes@Mills-Reeve.com

Paul Johnson – Ward Hadaway
Paul.Johnson@wardhadaway.com

David Joseph – gunnercooke LLP
david.joseph@gunnercooke.com

Steve Kuncewicz – Slater & Gordon Lawyers
steve.kuncewicz@slatergordon.co.uk

Adrian Kwintner – Clyde & Co LLP
Adrian.Kwintner@clydeco.com

Gwyn Lewis – Burton Copeland LLP
gwynlewis@burtoncopeland.com

Jeff Lewis – Brabners LLP
jeff.lewis@brabners.com

Lorna McGlone – Roberts Jackson Solicitors
Lorna.McGlone@robertsjackson.co.uk

Ian McConkey –  DAC Beachcroft LLP
imcconkey@beachcroft.com

Charlotte Percy – Slater & Gordon Lawyers
Charlotte.Percy@slatergordon.co.uk

Ian Rushton – Crown Prosecution Service
ian.rushton@cps.gsi.gov.uk

Louise Straw – Burton Copeland LLP
LouiseStraw@burtoncopeland.com

Andrew Stripe – Stripes Solicitors
Andrew.Stripe@stripes.eu

Chris Sutton – JMW Solicitors LLP
chris.sutton@jmw.co.uk

Matthew Taylor – Eversheds LLP
matthewtaylor@eversheds.com

Victoria Thompson One Legal
victoria.thompson@one-legal.net

David Travis – The Royal Bank of Scotland 
david.travis@rbs.co.uk

Liz Treacy – Manchester City Council
l.treacy@manchester.gov.uk

Lucy Wildig – BPP University
LucyWildig@bpp.com